• Bhaktivedanta Cultural Center

    International Society for Krishna Consciousness


  • 100 S Weber Dr Chandler, AZ 85226
    Phone (480) 705-4900

    Founder Acarya His Divine Grace
    A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada

    Krishna Consciousness means original consciousness or God consciousness, an awareness of and affection for the supreme personality of Godhead, Lord Krishna. It is the culmination of all forms of yoga, knowledge, meditation, and spirituality. Krishna consciousness is the natural, original, and blissful condition of every individual. The practices of Krishna consciousness, or bhakti-yoga, are meant to free us from the root cause of all anxiety by reawakening our normal, eternal spiritual happiness. Essential practices of Krishna Consciousness involve the chanting of God’s holy names—among several processes of devotional service—to bring about lasting happiness and peace in society by reviving our loving relationships with God. The process is simple— a meditation on the name, form, activities, and qualities of Lord Krishna.

    Just as the sun is known by many names in different parts of the world, “ISKCON,” “Krishna consciousness,” and “Krishna” Himself are non-sectarian and non-denominational terms which refer to the worship of God, the Supreme Person. Anyone anywhere can practice Krishna consciousness and become a “devotee” or member of ISKCON. You do not need to change your religion to adopt the practices of Krishna consciousness—such as chanting God’s names.




    • Daily Darshanryt_ribbon_cuting

      4:30 am – 5:00 am Mangala Arati
      5:00 am – 7:00 am Japa
      7:00 am – 7:30 am Sringara Arati / Gurupuja
      7:30 am – 8:00 am Bhagavatam Class
      8:00 am – 8:15 am Balbhog Arati
      8:00 am – 11:30 am Darshan
      11:30 am – 12:00 am No Darshan
      12:00 pm – 12:30 pm Raj Bhog Arati
      12:30 am – 4:30 am No Darshan
      4:30 pm – 4:45 pm Dhoop Arati
      4:30 pm – 6:00 pm Darshan
      6:00 pm – 6:30 pm No Darshan
      6:30 pm – 7:00 pm Sandhya Arati

      7:05 pm – 8:30 pm No Darshan
      7:05 pm – 7:45 pm Bhagavad Gita Class
      8:30 pm – 8:45 pm Shayan Arati

    • Daily Classes

      7:35 am Srimat Bhagavatam Class
      7:15 pm – 7:45 pm Reading from Krishna Book (Mon-Fri)
    • Sunday Feastryt_ribbon_cuting

      4:30 pm – 4:45 pm Tulasi Arati
      4:30 pm – 5:00 pm Guru Puja
      5:00 pm – 5:30 pm Sandhya Arati
      5:40 pm – 6:20 pm Lecture
      6:45 pm – 7:00 pm Blessings
      8:30 pm – 8:45 pm Sayan Arati
      Sunday altar is closed after blessings until 8:30pm.

    Hare Krsna! After an amazing time of fun and learning last year, Gita Summer Camp is back this year. Make sure you register early to reserve the spot. Please click on the flyer.

    New Temple

    ISKCON PHOENIX has outgrown the present facility and is planning to construct a new complex comprising of five buildings which will include a cultural hall, dining hall, spiritual gift shop, priest residence and a temple at the new location. With the blessings of Lord Krishna, we have already acquired the land, the temple elevation and placement of the buildings has been approved by the city.
    We would like to start the construction at the earliest and need your utmost support. This year is very important as we are celebrating ISKCON’s 50th Anniversary and it is a right time and a great occasion for every individual to help build this center

    Find Us on Facebook



    Subscribe to our mailing list

    Interested in Volunteering?
    Select Interest in Music Programs
    Input this code: captcha